Mike Shelton

Assistant Vice President

mshelton@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2156
Financial Affairs Information Technology and Space Management

Jennifer Rogers

Administrative Coordinator

jrogers@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7299
Financial Affairs Information Technology

Victoria Corley

Communications Specialist

vcorley@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6045
Financial Affairs Information Technology

Clint Hamner

Facility Condition Assessment Program Manager

chamner@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8519
Space Management

Mark Shepherd

Senior Facility Analyst

mshepherd@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8160
Space Management

Todd Blue

Director of Building Information

tblue@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6418
Building Information Services

Lorraine Smith

Coordinator of Building Information

lsmith@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7820
Building Information Services

Jared Dearing

Senior Architectural Draftsman

jdearing@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7713
Building Information Services

Bobby Adams

Architectural Draftsman

badams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5188
Building Information Services

Jim Whitbeck

Architectural Draftsman

jwhitbeck@fa.ua.edu
205-248-6789
Building Information Services

David McCullough

Architectural Draftsman

dhmccullough@ua.edu
205-248-5401
Building Information Services

Jonathan Hill

Director of UAPD IT Services

jhill@fa.ua.edu
205-347-0530
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Stefan Kim

Director of Operations

skim@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8475
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Laura Casey Gonnering

Director of Web Development & Special Projects

lcasey@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7303
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Gregg Gaddis

HRIS Administrator

ggaddis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2869
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Erica Williams

Business Relationship Manager

ewilliams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3760
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Justin Brown

System Analyst

pjbrown@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9946
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Andrew Beeson

Senior Web Architect

abeeson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2611
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Tracie Potthoff

Senior Programmer Analyst

tpotthoff@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2756
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Jim Smith

Senior Programmer Analyst

jsmith@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5374
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Robert Baxter

Systems Analyst Senior

rgbaxter@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3957
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Susan Lee

Systems Analyst Senior

slee@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5817
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Camisha Adams

Systems Analyst

cadams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5034
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Athena Farris

Systems Analyst

afarris@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4864
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Luke Taylor

GIS Programmer

jltaylor@fa.ua.edu
205-347-0529
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Matt Young

Systems Analyst

myoung@fa.ua.edu
205-348-1674
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Wade Chism

Technical Specialist III

wchism@fa.ua.edu
205-347-0546
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Application Services

Mike Largin

Director of Infrastructure Services

mlargin@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8704
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Infrastructure Services

Davis C. “Charley” Burroughs

Systems Engineer III

cburroug@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0653
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Infrastructure Services

Kirt Warren

Systems Engineer II

kwarren@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2596
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Infrastructure Services

Neal Russell

Local Area Network Administrator

nrussell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5597
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Infrastructure Services

David Smith

Local Area Network Administrator

dsmith@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0105
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Infrastructure Services

Tina Howell

Director of FAIT PMO

thowell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3360
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Project Management Office

Rich Ranson

Radio Systems Administrator

rranson@uapd.ua.edu
205-347-1033
Financial Affairs Information Technology: Radio Communications